Customer Reviews.
Drop down Button Drop down Button < £ £ > Teaser Link Arrow co2
01423 855515

Customer Reviews.

service

5

Online booking service didn't work when I tried to book, apart from that everything was faultless.

19 March 2020

service

5

The service received is always professional and thorough. The service staff always react appropriately to my needs in a friendly and helpful way.

17 March 2020

service

2.5

Job was done and reception staff very apologetic, apparently issue with handover of valet staff.

14 March 2020

sales

5

Kept me upto date with everything and even after Sophie rang me to see if I was happy with the car

14 March 2020

service

4

Prompt diagnosis of the problem with the car but not aware of the extended warrant.

14 March 2020

service

5

Friendly and efficient service.

14 March 2020

sales

5

The two members of staff who guided me through the sale and handover process were patient, thorough and polite. I was assured that I could depend on them for any assistance I may need after buying my car.

11 March 2020

sales

5

Great people to dealwith

11 March 2020

service

5

Very keen helpful and obliging team, most impressed.

10 March 2020

sales

5

Very very happy

10 March 2020

sales

5

A great experience - lovely show room and amazing staff. Made to feel special

10 March 2020

service

5

Not had the full car service yet as I popped in to check about my steering wheel and tyres overall happy and content ...

07 March 2020

service

5

Staff helpful and polite. Work completed on time

06 March 2020

sales

5

Everyone was very helpful

05 March 2020

sales

5

Everything associated with buying, being kept up to date with the progress of the build and taking delivery were just what you would expect from a well organised team.

27 February 2020

sales

4

very satisfied

26 February 2020

service

5

EASY BOOKING. OPTION TO HAVE REPLACEMENT VEHICLE [ I LOVED THE ONE I GOT!]GOOD COMMUNICATION

24 February 2020

service

2

I have lodged a complaint about the customer service I received. After contacting head office I was assured that someone would contact me within the next two working days - today is the second day so lets see if they do!

24 February 2020

service

5

I liked the video of my car and the fact it got washed!!

24 February 2020

service

4

Very nice staff

22 February 2020

service

4

Allways get sorted if I have a problem so that's good

22 February 2020

service

5

Excellent communication, car was ready v quickly.

21 February 2020

service

5

I was worried about a warning light I'd received regarding the oil in my car. I popped in, and the way they handled me completely calmed me down and took away my concerns.

19 February 2020

service

5

Very satisfactory

18 February 2020

service

3.5

I had difficulty trying to get an update when I phoned in using the correct service phone option. However redialling and using the incorrect phone option - I used sales- got me to the correct department!! This is not quite ideal.

15 February 2020

service

4

Service good but courtesy clean was poorly finished

15 February 2020

service

5

Although the repairs required were expensive I trusted the assessment and was kept up to date by the centre.

15 February 2020

service

5

Looked after me well.

15 February 2020

sales

5

I had no problems at all. Loved the handover and I know that I can go back in to Stratstone to find out how everything works - it's a bit overwhelming to learn everything when you first take control of a new car

14 February 2020

service

4

Satisfactory all round service I liked the fact I could speak to Harrogate Reception & book my car in. Disappointed the complimentary valet does not include cleaning the Boot

09 February 2020

service

4

Good prompt friendly service

08 February 2020

service

5

Very accommodating in taking the car in at short notice. Work done in reasonable timeframe. Staff helpful snd provided updates. Car was clean in return.

06 February 2020

service

5

Same as above

04 February 2020

service

5

Everyone very polite and efficient

04 February 2020

service

3

It was ok. Just seems to have gone down hill a little bit

03 February 2020

sales

5

Everyone was very helpful.

29 January 2020

service

5

Perfect even a free health check and wash!

28 January 2020

service

5

The same

28 January 2020

service

5

They did what it said on the tin

26 January 2020

service

5

Good staff

26 January 2020

service

5

Splendid staff and I went home having ordered a new car

25 January 2020

sales

4

only issue was slow delivery from BMW transport

24 January 2020

service

5

Very polite and understanding and dealt with issues effectively

24 January 2020

service

3

There is an obvious disconnect between Mini and the Dealership, in this case a blanket brake check email, covering a check that could have been covered at the next service point. This caused an unnecessary booking (cancelled upon arrival),.

24 January 2020

service

5

great staff

23 January 2020

service

4

Job quickly carried out plus car washing!

23 January 2020

sales

4

Made to feel valued.

20 January 2020

service

5

Excellent service

20 January 2020

sales

5

No pressure at all and they found the car we wanted

18 January 2020

sales

5

Well looked after by Callum and the wider team