Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2
01423 855515

Customer Reviews.

service

4

The time of the clock was not updated, hence 4 stars. Lack of observation.

05 November 2019

service

5

allways looked after use

05 November 2019

service

5

they do as they say

04 November 2019

service

5

Front of house gentleman, Matthew Ireland, is a credit to Mini. He is unfailing helpful and takes the time to deal properly with customers. Could not fault him or his attitude.

03 November 2019

service

5

A very clean car returned!! Thank you

02 November 2019

service

5

Friendly service and sales team. Made to feel welcome. Thoroughly professional with a high standard of customer care.

02 November 2019

service

4

Service staff on reception are the best Ive ever met. It was Mat this time but both are always helpful, attentive and do their very best for you

01 November 2019

service

5

Always exellent

31 October 2019

service

5

Lovely staff who listen and give good answers.

28 October 2019

service

5

Proficient work

26 October 2019

sales

5

Very Good Sales and After care staff, especially Charlotte and Callum. Was very disappointed with the car due to initial malfunction less than 24 hours after purchase, but they dealt with it promptly and kept me informed with the updates.

23 October 2019

service

5

Friendly staff at the service desk.

23 October 2019

sales

5

All the staff members we saw during our purchase were excellent - particularly Callum

22 October 2019

service

4

Great staff great service again not 5 stars for the tyre consummation.

21 October 2019

sales

5

Overall, the sales service was very good and helpful. Relayivrky stress free we had a couple of admin issues but the team dealt with them effectively

21 October 2019

sales

5

Hiccups along the way were dealt with to my satisfaction.

20 October 2019

sales

5

Callum and Jordan at Harrogate Stratstone MINI provided an amazing service from start to finish. Really happy.

18 October 2019

service

5

Attentive and always do a good job

18 October 2019

sales

5

Easy, fast

18 October 2019

sales

5

Pleasant and knowledgable sales team

18 October 2019

sales

5

Callum kept me up to date with the delivery time of the vehicle and any issues or delays. Very friendly manner always answered my emails and calls in a timely manner .

18 October 2019

sales

5

I have not been into the centre, but my experience over the phone and email correspondence has been great. Charlotte Baker Smith has been amazing always quick to respond to call and messages. Great service feel I know her although never met jer.

18 October 2019

service

5

As above

17 October 2019

service

5

The service could not be improved it was first class and an example to all customer facing businesses.

14 October 2019

service

5

5

14 October 2019

sales

5

Great customer service

11 October 2019

sales

5

First class service throughout: friendly, helpful, courteous, efficient and enthusiastic. Collecting the new car was the best and most memorable experience of its kind that I have ever had. Jordan was excellent throughout.

10 October 2019

sales

5

Very satisfied with the whole process Excellent service, happy with the prise, fantastic car

10 October 2019

sales

5

Again, excellent service throughout the process, courteous, friendly and knowledgeable staff. ,

09 October 2019

sales

5

Great experience from start to finish

08 October 2019

sales

5

Very satisfied Callum found us the perfect spec mini

08 October 2019

sales

5

Very easy process

08 October 2019

sales

5

Communication was great, calls always returned. Everything Matthew said he would do, he did in a timely manner. We felt entirely in control of our purchase, we were not pushed to do anything. We were not left waiting or confused about anything.

07 October 2019

service

3

Service Centre staff are great - just disappointed to receive lots of error messages as soon as I sat in the car!

06 October 2019

sales

5

The delivery of brand new car made me extra special!!

06 October 2019

sales

5

The staff who dealt with me were so helpful. They obviously lover Minis themselves and knew them inside out. They did a lot of searching to find the car I wanted.

05 October 2019

sales

4

No major issues great handover service and aftercare

03 October 2019

sales

5

Charlotte was great during the purchase and Jordan was fantastic at handover and explained everything really clearly.

03 October 2019

service

5

Quiet easy to deal with

30 September 2019

service

2

It had not been made clear that the extra service package we took out would be backdated to the registration date of the car. This meant we paid for 3 years but only got 18 months servicing.

30 September 2019

service

5

Good, friendly and efficient staff

29 September 2019

service

4.5

Staff lovely as ever. Work done as discussed

27 September 2019

sales

5

I could not have asked for a better team especially with Callum who was so nice and explained everything and was there to help with any questions I had. A very well trained team.

22 September 2019

service

4

Good service

22 September 2019

service

5

Very good and efficient

20 September 2019

service

5

Reliable & kept to time

20 September 2019

service

4

Really efficient and informative. Happy with the service I received from the service desk to the service technician.

17 September 2019

service

5

Helpful in both service and sales, and prepared to spend time required to explain things when needed

12 September 2019

service

5

Complete confidence in the engineers who always do a great job.

12 September 2019

service

5

Just great communication, loved the video evidence and had my car back earlier than I expected.