Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2
01423 814601

Customer Reviews.

service

5

Very good frendly capable service staff

14 July 2017

service

1

Called by mini to bring car in for recall job. Arrived at 9 bearing in mind live several miles away from garage.Went shopping while work completed.Mini called 1 and half hours later to say they hadn't got the parts to do the job and I could collect

14 July 2017

sales

5

Great communication.

14 July 2017

service

2

After recent service oil warning light came on had to search around late at night to get oilIt was obvious no one had checked the oil level at the service

14 July 2017

service

5

On my recent visit I explained what the issues were. I felt that I was listened to (and not dismissed as not knowing what I was talking about!). All issues were resolved.

14 July 2017

service

5

Easy transaction from booking service to collection of valeted car on completion

12 July 2017

service

5

Staff were friendly, interested in my car and keen to help.

10 July 2017

sales

4

Good service from the salesman. There was a problem with the accounts department but this was dealt with promptly by the salesman.

08 July 2017

sales

5

Excellent

07 July 2017

sales

5

Same as above

06 July 2017

service

2

as above

05 July 2017

sales

5

As above - excellent salesperson - knowledgeable, competent, pleasant, professional. Didn't try to push anything. The Centre is well laid out, has plenty of different minis to view, is comfortable, has good coffee on tap and very nice loos!

05 July 2017

service

5

My Five Star rating says it all

05 July 2017

sales

5

Salesman Alex very knowledgeable and helpful Mini Harrogate are a top dealership

03 July 2017

service

1

Customer made to feel at fault. Disgusting considering was lied to about number of previous owners plus the unsafe condition of car. Will never use again.

28 June 2017

service

5

See question 1 above.

28 June 2017

service

5

Same answer as before

27 June 2017

service

3

Service booked in by central booking when car didn't need to be serviced for another 7,000 miles so had a wasted journey to Harrogate from York

21 June 2017

service

5

Dealt with quickly & efficiently

20 June 2017

sales

5

I dealt with Alex and Mick, both of whom were very professional.

20 June 2017

service

5

Friendly helpful staff. Always wash and hoover out car perfectly

14 June 2017

service

5

Excellent customer service. Staff member at the reception was exceptional.

12 June 2017

service

5

excellent and friendly service, highly recommended

09 June 2017

sales

5

Kept informed at all times of the progress of my order.All staff polite, courteous and helpful. Nothing was too much problem. Took time to ensure that I fully understood all aspects of the sale transaction.

09 June 2017

service

1

We were promised the car would be repaired in no more than a week, after 1week I contacted the garage to be told sorry it won't be ready till after the weekend, I turn up to collect the car to find its still not ready, poor communication

06 June 2017

service

5

Brilliant all round service: nothing is too much trouble and everyone you encounter is friendly; lovely environment to sit and wait.

04 June 2017

service

5

Everything went like clockwork

02 June 2017

sales

5

Mark Robson was brilliant - he wasn't pushy or patronising, explained everything super clearly to me (as a non-car fanatic), gave me an excellent deal, and was, quite frankly, a pleasure to do business with.

02 June 2017

service

1

Due to a number of problems , they still weren't resolved and staff we unhelpful

01 June 2017

service

5

Brilliant service, super price for MOT, all round excellent service thank you from the team at Harrogate Mini

31 May 2017

service

4

Efficient service, car ready when required, like late opening hours. Car was washed, left to dry so had water marks on body work.

30 May 2017

sales

5

Dealt with very courteously, kept informed about what was happening and felt valued. Service was brilliant and extremely helpful and friendly staff.

30 May 2017

sales

5

Leo Sharrat our sales rep was very competent and communicated regularly with us at every stage.

29 May 2017

service

5

Every thing was done that needed doing

24 May 2017

service

4

Quick and efficient

24 May 2017

service

5

Friendly staff

24 May 2017

service

5

there was a bit of a mix up and when I arrived at Mini Hgte they didn't have a booking it was at BMW Hgte. I was a little worried about taking the courtesy car provided, the staff were extremely nice to me

23 May 2017

service

5

Because I know I can trust mini to do a good job.

23 May 2017

service

5

Excellent customer service

23 May 2017

sales

3

Love the car and everyone was very friendly and helpful. Only reason I gave this score was because I had to do a lot of the chasing myself and often didn't hear back for 24+ hours.

23 May 2017

service

3.5

I didn't see any reference to the tyre wear being checked on the list. Also the locking arrangements have been reset from when I left the car to be serviced, and my presets on the radio have " disappeared " and I will have start again there !!

19 May 2017

service

5

Prompt,efficient,helpful and friendly. Other staff members acknowledged the customer presence when passing and were also friendly....a comfortable environment to wait or just collect/drop off

19 May 2017

sales

1

Upon collection the Valators had dropped a hoover on my bumper causing a big scratch down to below the paint.

18 May 2017

service

5

The staff were polite, told you everything that was going on and the coffee was nice too with the little biscuits !!

16 May 2017

service

2

On buying my mini the breaks made a noise that made me take it back twice, at this stage nothing was found. At my service 6 months later I need new £150 break pads, on reflection this unsettles me. I was refunded only £11.00 for the inconvenience.

15 May 2017

service

5

Our car had not been booked in at Stratstone Harrogate but I arrived at 8.20 am with a seriously malfunctioning instrument panel.The reception manager had a look within minutes of my arriving, booked the car in for inspection and ordered a taxi

11 May 2017

sales

5

Leo Sherrat helped us a lot and guided us through everyting

08 May 2017

service

5

Friendly enthusiastic staff

08 May 2017

service

5

Friendly, knowledgeable staff...as always.

06 May 2017

service

1

Work was carried out to my satisfaction however a slight dent was put into the rear nearside wing while the vehicle within the care of Stratstone Harrogate which they have been quite submissive about not admitting liability

05 May 2017