Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2
01423 855515

Customer Reviews.

sales

5

Friendly helpful staff

02 October 2018

service

5

I know it’s just a garage but it’s like coming back to old friends

02 October 2018

sales

5

Was the best car purchasing ever ,and believe me I have gone through many cars !

01 October 2018

service

5

The service I received deserves more than 5 stars. The initial service was fabulous and within the time frame stated. I had to return due to a tyre pressure alert and was served instantaneously and courteously. All the staff were welcoming.

28 September 2018

service

5

Quick resolution once problem diagnosed

28 September 2018

service

2

Apart from the above we also found the pre booking routine somewhat challenging especially when it came to inter department communication.

27 September 2018

sales

4

At the MINI Centre everyone was very polite and helpful, i wish i was kept more informed on tge process.

25 September 2018

service

5

I recently bought my first convertible and had a rattle on the driver’s side. Not knowing what was ‘normal’ Matt in service said that if it was bothering me then that was good enough reason to book it in. Problem solved on the day.

25 September 2018

sales

5

Excellent

24 September 2018

service

4

Great service but we only knew we could do the service when we got there the phone support said they were fully booked

21 September 2018

service

5

See above. By the way, this is our fifth Mini and we have been a customer at Stratsone for a good few years. Also we have a Mercedes as well and so can compare the quality and efficiency with another reputable company. Well done Mini.

20 September 2018

sales

3

I was told it would take 6-8 weeks for my car to arrive. In fact it took 9-10 weeks - this may not seem much but I was very much looking forward to it’s arrival. I think there was also a glitch in the automatic e-mails I should have received

19 September 2018

service

4

Very satisfied

19 September 2018

sales

5

Joe was very helpful and explained any queries we had

18 September 2018

service

5

Prompt and organised,

14 September 2018

service

5

Efficient

13 September 2018

service

2

Mini took 3 to 4 visits to locate the faultCommunication was not as good as it should have been during this processOn the plus side the team on the desk were very polite Mini did offer some discount on the final price as a 'good will gesture'

13 September 2018

sales

5

From the first look right and purchase to going to pick up my new mini it was a lovely experience mainly down to the sales team who made me feel like a special customer.

12 September 2018

service

5

Everything was done on time and in an efficient manner.

11 September 2018

service

5

Staff friendly efficient and care

10 September 2018

service

5

No problems

10 September 2018

service

5

No problems

10 September 2018

service

5

Good customer service

09 September 2018

service

5

Polite friendly efficient service

07 September 2018

service

5

I found the entire dealership atmosphere a 'breath of fresh air'. It was like going back many years, to when dealerships were friendly places, where the staff treated you to a feeling of genuine concern for your needs and with friendliness.

06 September 2018

service

3

As problem was in boot section of vehicle I would have expected it to have been cleaned and vacuumed after service work completed.

05 September 2018

sales

5

Alex was brilliant. All through buying my car felt like I was chatting with a friend and was actually interested in what I wanted with my car.

05 September 2018

service

5

Very friendly people.

05 September 2018

service

5

excellent

29 August 2018

service

5

From the initial phone call to collection, all was explained and met expectation.

28 August 2018

service

3

Service was efficient and good, I was suprised i had to pay to insure the courtesy car when the reason it was in was a warranty issue beyond my control.

28 August 2018

sales

5

James was very knowledgeable, extremely personable and I think he is a great asset to your company.

27 August 2018

service

5

They organised my MOT at short notice so I could complete the deal

27 August 2018

service

5

See above. Great service; job done.

23 August 2018

service

5

Efficient friendly service. Easy no fuss access to garage and great replacement car while my car was serviced

23 August 2018

service

3.5

Roof treatment

18 August 2018

service

5

I returned to the main dealer where I bought the car new. Excellent attention, no fuss and I appreciated the fact that your interest was in minis and my car in particular.

17 August 2018

service

4

were amenable

01 August 2018

sales

4

We have dealt with Harrogate Mini for many years, and they have always treated us well. However, they desperately need more parking space as there is just not enough room to park there.

31 July 2018

service

5

No complaints at all.

30 July 2018

service

5

Fuss free service

26 July 2018

service

5

Quick, efficient and friendly service. The video sent was a great extra touch

24 July 2018

sales

5

xx

12 July 2018

service

5

Work done to an excellent standard and friendly staff. Excellent courtesy car too!

10 July 2018

sales

5

I'm now on my 4th Mini and get imagine changing any time soon