Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2
01423 855515

Customer Reviews.

service

5

Again friendly helpful staff good job done

10 April 2018

service

5

Help, curtious staff, and effective repairs!

09 April 2018

sales

5

I felt like customer care and experience is a real priority to mini which is really refreshing.

08 April 2018

sales

5

I don't think 5 is high enough. That was the best car buying experience I've had in 29 years.

06 April 2018

service

5

As already stated everything was done as expected within the time expected

05 April 2018

sales

5

Personalised service is excellent

05 April 2018

sales

5

See above

05 April 2018

service

2

As above.

03 April 2018

sales

5

Good sales person sean

03 April 2018

sales

5

Everyone from our experienced knowledgable sales agent Leo to the guys on the service desk were there to help. Nothing was ever too much trouble and I was always kept well informed as to progress.

02 April 2018

sales

5

Staff could not have been more helpful at every stage, particularly Alex in sales who made everything run smoothly

30 March 2018

service

4

Kept me informed and were friendly yet professional

29 March 2018

service

5

It was very easy to arrange the appointment, the staff were courteous and efficient and provision of transport to and from the garage was excellent customer service.

27 March 2018

service

5

Friendly, professional and efficient

27 March 2018

service

5

As above

23 March 2018

sales

5

Excellent knowledgeable sales man not pushy easy to deal with

23 March 2018

service

5

Efficient and friendly service

22 March 2018

sales

4

Kept informed at all times during purchase. Salesman i dealt with initially left and passed me over to Sean who was excellent. Original salesman mislead me on a few features of the car however.

21 March 2018

sales

5

Great and easy service

21 March 2018

service

3

Ordered wrong parts which inconvenienced me as I took a days annuul leave to have the work completed. I was then offered a courtesy car as they needed my car for a 2nd day, but sorted in the end.

21 March 2018

service

5

Very good service

20 March 2018

service

5

Customer is always No. 1.

16 March 2018

service

4

Kept waiting for a short while checking in

16 March 2018

service

5

The staff at mini Harrogate are really nice and friendly

13 March 2018

sales

5

Same reason as above as I could have bought the car cheaper only bought there because of the above staff

13 March 2018

service

1

had car twice with the same fault. Ignored advice - not the battery from trained individuals)therefore 2nd breakdown risked health. 2nd visit service desk still insisted it was the battery. was a flatspot on starter motor as per original advice!

13 March 2018

sales

5

very helpful and pleasant salesman (Joe)

13 March 2018

service

4

Good

11 March 2018

service

5

As above.

10 March 2018

service

5

The staff were attentive and took time to explain what was needed. The work was carried out correctly and on time

10 March 2018

service

5

Matt was very pleasant and helpful

09 March 2018

service

1

I tried to give you a fulsome answer but it would appear that I can't do so because there aren't enough characters available yet further aggravating my feelings over the whole experience. This appears to be a box ticking exercise and nothing else.

08 March 2018

sales

5

All great personable not pushy relaxed

05 March 2018

service

1

Harrogate are fine - score 4 stars - its the Mini TLC organisation that are the problem so score down to 1

02 March 2018

service

4

No complaints

28 February 2018

service

5

The staff go out of their way to make you feel comfortable and explain processes to you clearly.

27 February 2018

service

5

Friendly efficient service

27 February 2018

service

3.5

No issues al work completed

27 February 2018

service

3

The courtesy car was on red for fuel when I collected it. I had to get through the rush hour traffic in a area I didn’t know to find a garage to fuel up before I set off to work, making me late. Not great customer service.

26 February 2018

sales

5

Warm friendly from all the staff and all very professional

26 February 2018

service

5

Work done on time with a friendly and helpful staff. Also a pleasant waiting area.

24 February 2018

service

5

Efficient and professional. Friendly and helpful staff.

22 February 2018

service

4

I was disappointed that I had to pay for a break service when I thought my package would cover it. It was explained that I had apparently already had my 'included' break service when I paid for the extension to my care package two years ago.

22 February 2018

service

3

Because of the odd things that are happening with the car now.But the original fault was fixed in a timely fashion - and the car was really well cleaned and polished.

22 February 2018

service

5

All issues addressed with courtesy and promptness

20 February 2018

service

5

Speaks for itself

20 February 2018

service

5

very good

19 February 2018

service

5

Communication at all times was excellent with both Matthew and Sam.They recognised my frustration and concern and helped as much as possible with some valuable advice on receipt of my vehicle.

17 February 2018

service

5

the Service feedback via video is fantastic!

15 February 2018

service

4

Had to wait too long.